Coronavirus: view the status of our services

We are providing information for residents, businesses, and communities which we will review and update regularly. View the latest updates, advice and guidance.

Wivenhoe Town Council

Persons nominated

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for Wivenhoe Town Council

Number of Councillors to be elected - three

Name of candidate Home address Description (if any) Reason why no longer nominated*
ALDIS, Asa Stephan 17 Heath Road, Wivenhoe, CO7 9PS
ASHWORTH, Roddy 2 Anchor Hill, Wivenhoe, CO7 9BL
COWLING-NEWELL, Jill Samantha 10 Claremont Road, Wivenhoe, Essex, CO7 9NN
HENLEY, David John Andrew 9 Littlefields, Wivenhoe, CO7 9LU
SUTTON, Craig Stuart 1 Spring Chase, Wivenhoe, Colchester, CO7 9QP

Page last reviewed: 12 July 2021