Election result archive

2021 - Parish Council - 6 May

Date of declaration: Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Adrian Pritchard, being the Returning Officer at the below election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Parish Election of Councillors for the Wards listed below


Turnout: 39.20%

Name of candidate Description (if any) Number of votes
ALDER Mark William 152
ANDREWS Arin 147
BEETON Sheila Rosemary 324 (Elected)
FLETCHER Anne 219 (Elected)
HAINES Terry 381 (Elected)
HARRISON Paul 360 (Elected)
JAMES Emily 176 (Elected)
MOLE Stephen Richard Independent 355 (Elected)
NEVILLE Gill 404 (Elected)
SMITH Jonathan Henry 375 (Elected)
WILLIAMS Sandra Joan 381 (Elected)
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A want of an official mark 0
B voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 22
E rejected in part 0
Total 23

I, Adrian Pritchard, hereby declare that, BEETON Sheila Rosemary, FLETCHER Anne, HAINES Terry, HARRISON Paul, JAMES Emily, MOLE Stephen Richard, NEVILLE Gill, SMITH Jonathan Henry, WILLIAMS Sandra Joan is duly elected.

Page last reviewed: 26 January 2024