Search site
»

Community links

RESIDENTS ASSOCIATIONSCONTACT

Hakewill Way Residents' Association 

Jim Mulcahy

jim-mari@outlook.com   

01206 866025 / 07708 003165

Braiswick Residents' Association 

Rob Waites

rob.waites@sky.com

St Johns Residents' Association 

Bob Dunston (Chair Person)

dunston560@btinternet.com

Oak Tree Centre - St. Annes
252 Harwich Rd CO4 3DH

01206 870266
HOUSING ASSOCIATIONSCONTACT

Guinness Trust - Highwoods 

Rebecca Sargeant  Rebecca.sargeant@guiness.org.uk   01245 228231
Colchester Borough Homes 01206 282514
COMMUNITY AGENTS  CONTACTS

http://www.communityagentsessex.org.uk/ 

Clive Wakeford

Clive.wakeford@caessex.org.uk

07540 720604

COMMUNITY CENTRECONTACT

St John's and Highwoods Community Centre, Highwoods Square
Highwoods, Colchester, CO4 9SR

 

01206 853111

stjh@dsl.pipex.com

Oaktree Centre run by the St Anne's Community Hall Association ( SACHA )
Harwich Rd 

Cllr Mike Hogg
Hogg99@gmail.com 
Debbie Eley
01206 870266

St. John's Church Hall and Community Centre
St. John's Close, Colchester
CO4 0HP

01206 843232
office@stjohnscolchester.org.uk
Dave Gentry
dave.gentry@stjohnscolchester.org.uk

Weston Homes Community Stadium
United Way, CO4 5UP

01206 752443

St Michaels Parish Church Community Room
Paprika House, Apprentice Drive

Rev Ray Gibbs
01206 843926

LOCAL COMMUNITY MEETINGS 
LCMs are multi-agency problem solving groups that serve to identify and achieve short, medium and sustainable long term solutions to local community needs and problems to improve the quality of life for the local area.  To view the Safer Colchester website which includes meeting information and action plans, click here Safercolchester@colchester.gov.uk